ANNEX

DECISION No. 2017/1

OF THE MINISTERIAL COUNCIL OF THE TRANSPORT COMMUNITY

D/2017/1/MC-TC of 6 December 2017: on the seat of the Permanent Secretariat of the Transport Community

THE MINISTERIAL COUNCIL OF THE TRANSPORT COMMUNITY,

Having regard to the Treaty establishing the Transport Community, and in particular Article 21(d) thereof,

HAS DECIDED AS FOLLOWS:

Sole Article

The Permanent Secretariat of the Transport Community shall have its seat in Belgrade.

Done in Brussels, on 6 December 2017

For the Ministerial Council

Ms Maja Bakran, Deputy Director-General, DG MOVE

Chair