## DECISION No 2020/3 OF THE REGIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMUNITY

(Following a consultation of the Regional Steering committee members) on the Deputy Director of the Permanent Secretariat of the Transport Community

THE REGIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE OF THE TRANSPORT COMMUNITY,

Having regard to the Treaty establishing the Transport Community, and in particular Article 24(1) and Article 30 thereof,

Having regard to the Decision 2019/2 of the Regional Steering Committee of 28 January 2019,

Having regard to the Decision 2019/3 of the Regional Steering Committee of 5 June 2019 on the Rules on the Recruitment, Working conditions and Geographic equilibrium of the staff of the Permanent Secretariat of Transport Community,

Having regard to the agreed conclusions of the Regional Steering Committee meeting of 18 May 2020 and the subsequent consultation of the Ministerial Council as well as the conclusions of the 8<sup>th</sup> Regional Steering Committee meeting of 30 June;

## HAS DECIDED AS FOLLOWS:

Article 1

Ms Ljuba Siljanoska is appointed as Deputy Director of the Permanent Secretariat.

## Article 2

The place of assignment is the seat of the Permanent Secretariat of the Transport Community, Masarikova 5, 11000 Belgrade (Serbia). This appointment is concluded for a period of 36 months, from the date of entry into force of this decision and may be renewed for maximum two times.

Article 4

This Decision shall comes into effect on: 01/09/2020

Done in, Sarajevo, on 6 July, 2020.

For the Regional Steering Committee The President 9