

TRANSPORT COMMUNITY PERMANENT SECRETARIAT

Permanent staff

Director

Mr. Matej Zakonjsek

Deputy Director Ms. Ljuba Siljanoska

Assistant to the Director & Deputy Director

Ms. Iva Bosnjakovic

Financial and Accounting Officer

Mr. Petrit Ibrahimi

HR & Administration Officer

Ms. Jordana Ficovic

Communication Officer

Mr. Marko Kovacevic

Head of Division in charge of Project Preparation and Financing

Ms. Tatjana Jovanovic Stiglic

Administrative Assistant Projects Team

Ms. Emilija Dimitrijevic

Road Coordinator

Ms. Nerejda Hoxha

Road Project Officer

Mr. Mircea Tenovici

Multimodal / Innovative / Green Transport Solutions DO

Mr. Nedim Begovic

DO for Waterborne transport

Mr. Kristijan Lezaic

Head of Division in charge of Transposition and Implementation of the EU Acquis

Mr. Albert Kolgeci

Administrative Assistant Policy Team

Ms. Tamara Raskovic

Rail Policy Coordinator

Mr. Dejan Lasica

Rail Officer

Mr. Kire Dimanoski

Transport Facilitation DO

Mr. Mate Gjorgjievski

Road Safety DO

Ms. Liljana Cela

DO for Transport of Dangerous Goods

Ms. Monica Stanciu

DO for Passenger Rights and Social Issues

Ms. Martina Hakl

Transport Acquis and Legal Desk
Officer

Ms. Anna Krukowska