

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORT FACILITATION – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
	Zana Joca	Expert on EU integration issues	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
Albania	Artan Spaho	Specialist of Green Border Sector, Border & Migration Department	General Directorate of State's Police
	Aida Gashi / Arnisa Hoxhalli	Expert	General Directorate of Customs
	Samir Planincic		Ministry of Communications and Transport
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Darko Kapetanovic	Inspector in the Unit for border checks	Border Police
	Dubravko Rodic		Indirect Tax authority
	Kujtim Krasniqi	Head of Sector for Strategic Planning	Kosovo Customs
Kosovo*	Rrahman Suleymani	Collonel	Kosovo Police
	Fisnik Cakaj		Ministry of Infrastructure

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



North Macedonia	Goran Temovski	Advisor in Unit for negotiations	Ministry of Transport and Communications
	Jovo Dzuteski / Ilija Janoski		Customs administration
	Anita Galevska		Ministry of Interior, Border Police
Montenegro	Bojan Radoman	Independent Adviser	Ministry of Capital Investments
	Ana Vulic	Independent Advisor	Customs administration
	Slavko Vojinovic	Head of Unit for border control	Police Administration
Serbia	Milos Stanojevic / Desimir Desnica	Sector for rail and intermodal transport / Sector for road transport	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
	Olga Protic Gorica Veljovic		Customs administration
	Radisa Ristovic		Border Police



EU MS	Name	Position	Organisation
Croatia	Zoran Kostic		Ministry of Sea, Infrastructure and Transport
Hungary	Attila Rakos/ Szabo Karoly		Ministry of Innovation and Technology/National Police Headquarters
Romania	Eduard Ungureanu		
Bulgaria	Gabriela Mitova		
Greece	Vasiliki Kolovou		