

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON WATERBORNE – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Bledar Karoli Elson Thana		Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dario Busic Lemana Koric		Ministry of Communications and Transport
Kosovo*	Fejzullah Mustafa Gjynejt Mustafa		Ministry of infrastructure and environment
Montenegro	Dino Tutundzic Lidija Mitrovic		Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
North Macedonia	Osman Redzep		Ministry for Transport and Communications
Serbia	Veljko Kovacevic Ana Raonic Irena Konjevic Igor Mitrovic		Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.