

## **TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON ROADS – NOMINATED MEMBERS**

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Arjan Budo	Expert in the Sector of Policies and Strategies for the Development of Road Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Zana Joca	Expert in the Sector of Policies and Strategies for the Development of Road Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Merkur Zeqiri	Specialist in Technical Directorate	Albanian Road Authority
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mensur Hodžić	Senior specialist	Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Mirnesa Agic	Electronic Toll Department	Public company "Motorway of the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
	Vedran Pjanić		Public company "Republic of Srpska Roads"
Kosovo*	Naim Kelmendi	GIS Specialist -Department for Road Management	Ministry of Infrastructure
	Rexhe Osmanaj	Maintenance Planning Department	Ministry of Infrastructure

<sup>\*</sup> This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Montenegro	Ljubinka Ivanović	Chief of Sector for Infrastructure Investment	General Directorate for State Roads
	Irena Janković	Senior advisor,	Directorate of Road Infrastructure, Ministry of Capital Investments
North Macedonia	Marjan Kopevski	Head of Unit Road Infrastructure Department	Ministry of Transport and Communications
	Josip Lazarevski	Adviser for electrical installation maintenance and traffic analyses	Public Enterprise for State Roads
	Zoran Velkov (Deputy member)	Head of Department for Maintenance and Protection	Public Enterprise for State Roads
Serbia	Olivera Stević Ledenčan	Head of Group, Department for road transport, roads and road safety	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
	Slobodan Basurić	Head of Division for maintenance and road protection of I and II category	PE Roads of Serbia