

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORT OF DANGEROUS GOODS - NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Arjan Budo	Expert of Road Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
Albania	Eneida Elezi	Expert of Railway Transport of Dangerous Goods	Albanian Railways
	Miroslav Đerić	Sector for Transport	Ministry of Communications and Transport
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Limić Pero	Department for explosive substances and fire protection, Coordination Unit, Police Support Authority	Ministry of Interior of the Republic of Srpska
	Marija Petrović		Ministry of Interior Canton Zapadno- hercegovački
	Jadranka Karačić		Ministry of Interior Canton Zapadno- hercegovački



	Vejsil Ismić	Inspector for control of production, trade and transport of explosives	Federal Ministry of the Interior - the Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina
	Bekim Gojani	Department of land Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure
Kosovo*	Nazmi Gashi	Head of Division for Policy Development and International Relations	Ministry of Infrastructure
	Sandra Racković	Head of the Section for Prevention	Ministry of Interior Directorate for emergency management
Montenegro	Dejan Marunović	Head of the Section for Traffic and Transport of Dangerous Goods and Control of Technical Documentation	Ministry of Interior Directorate for Emergency Management
	Demir Dješević	Head of the Road Traffic Department, Directorate for Road Traffic	Ministry of Capital Investments
	Nada Marstijepović	Inspector I	Ministry of Interior

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation	
	Tamara Djurović	Head of division for air, water and land	Ministry of Ecology, Spatial Planning and Urbanism	
Montenegro	Slavko Radonjić		Environment protection Agency of Montenegro – EPA Montenegro	
	Vesna Bigović	Department of Environmental Inspection	Administration for Inspection Affairs	
	Julijana Atanasova	Assistant Head of Department for road transport	Ministry of Transport and Communications	
North Macedonia	Svetlanka Popovska, M.Sc.	Assistant head of the Railway Department	Ministry of Transport and Communications	
	Jovan Jancevski	Acting Head of Unit for Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry of Transport and Communications	
Serbia	Bojan Miljkovic	Head of Section of Transport of Dangerous Goods - the Department of Air Traffic	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure	
Serbia	Ana Senicic	Advisor Section of Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure Department of Air Traffic	
Participating Observers				
	Nikoloz Gvenetadze	First Deputy Director	LEPL Land Transport Agency of Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	
Georgia	Giorgi Katsitadze	Deputy Head of Freight Transportation Department	JSC Georgian Railway	
	Tinatin Katsitadze	Main Consultant; Legal Department	JSC Georgian Railway	



	Andrei Slanina	Head of the Road Transport Departament	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
The	Ina Angheliuc	Deputy Director	National Agency of Road Transport
Republic of Moldova	Roman	Head of railway transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and
	Gapeev Oleg Tofilat	service CEO Calea Ferată din	Regional Development State Enterprise Calea Ferată din
	Oleg	Moldova	Moldova
	Sergii Aleksandrov	Deputy Head of the Transport Safety Department of the Department of Road Transport and Traffic Safety	Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development of Ukraine
Ukraine	Katerina Pavlenko	Chief Specialist of the Licensing Division	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety
	Pavlo Shkurka	Chief Specialist of the State Control of Railway Transport Division	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety

EU , INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS

Organization	Name		Organisation
	Roberto Ferravante	Senior Expert	DG MOVE - C.2 Road Safety - DG MOVE
European Commission	Mircea Ionescu	Seconded National Expert	DG MOVE - C.2 Road Safety - DG MOVE
	Lennart Grundberg	Policy officer	DG GROW D.3 – Market Surveillance
ERA	Emmanuel Ruffin	Coordinator Transport of Dangerous Goods	Railway Systems Department - European Union Agency for Railways
EU DEL Montenegro	Malte Engelien		



	Ivan LAGATOR		
EU DEL Kosovo	Juan ZARATIEGUI		
EU DEL Serbia	Sakellaris Hourdas		
LO DEL Serbia	Petar SPASIC		
EU DEL North Macedonia	Manuela MANOLIS		
	Andrea Marco Vera	Head of Section, Economic and Social development	
EU DEL Albania	Entela Sulka	Programme Officer Transport, Tourism/Culture and Telecommunication	
	Ardian METAJ	Programme Officer - Transport and WBIF Coordination	
EU DEL Bosnia and Herzegovina	Goran FILIPOVIC		
UNECE	Romain Hubert	Section Chief - Secretary of the Committee and SCETDG, the RID/ADR/ADN Joint Meeting and the ADN Safety and Administrative committees	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
	Sabrina Mansion	Secretary of the Working Party on the Transport of Dangerous Goods (WP.15)	United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
UIC	Joost Overdijkink	Senior Advisor	International Union for Railways - UIC



FEPORT	Francis Sabio	QHSSE committee chair	Federation of European Private Port Companies and Terminals - FEPORT
UIP	Rainer Kogelheide	Kogelheide Consulting	INTERNATIONAL UNION OF WAGON KEEPERS UIP
EIGA	Christophe Di Giulio	Technical Director	The European Industrial Gas Association - EIGA
EIGA	Christoph Schütz	Manager Logistics and Trailer Technics	Messer Group GmbH
IRU	Aldo CELASCO	Head of Techncial Affairs	World Road Transport Organisation - IRU

EU MS	Name	Position	Organisation
	Priit Tuuna	Specialist of Road and Railways Department	Estonian Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
	Maanus Urb	Chief specialist of Technical Department	Estonian Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority
Estonia	Lauri Kütt	Chief specialist of Technical Department	Estonian Consumer Protection and Technical Regulatory Authority
	Toomas Korenev	Officer	Police



	Helari Holm	Roadworthiness expert	Estonian Transport Administration
France	Claude PFAUVADEL	Head of Mission for Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry for the Ecological Transition
France	Ariane Roumier	Mission for Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry for the Ecological Transition
GREECE	Eirini PAVLI	Expert	Department of Railway Interoperabillity and Safety/Ministry for Infrastructure and Transport
Germany	Torsten Tracht	ADCO Deputy-Chair	Zentralstelle der Länder für Sicherheitstechnik (ZLS)
Latvia	Juris Pakalns	Transport and Communications security division	Ministry of Transport of the Republic of Latvia
Latvia	Grenada Sofia Demakina	Deputy HoD Technical Products Surveillance Division ADCO Chair TPED	Consumer Rights Protection Centre Latvia
Nath adams	Hennie van der	Senior advisor	Human Environment and Transport Inspectorate - ILT
Netherlands	Stokker	External Relations and Services Transport Network	Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management
Romanian	Mihai Cuciureanu	Chief of Unit in charge ADR	Romanian Road Transport Authority - ARR
NUIIIdilidii	Dragoș Anoaica	RID Expert	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
Spain	Ángeles de Marcos de Frutos	Head of Service for Transport of Dangerous Goods	Ministry of Transport, Mobility and Urban Agenda



Luxemburg	Iliass Zerktouni	Transport of dangerous goods	Ministry of Mobility and Public Works
-----------	------------------	------------------------------	--