

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON ROAD SAFETY – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name & Surname	Position	Institution
Albania	Nikolin Berxhiku	Expert of road safety	Ministry of Transport and Infrastructure
	Ariana Hasani	Specialist in Department of Standards Directory	Albanian Roads Authority
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Miroslav Đerić	Expert Associate/Adviser for the international cooperation	Sector for Transport, Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Spasoje Mićić	Senior Expert Associate	Ministry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Srpska
	Tomislav Bojić	Chief of Unit for Road Safety	Federal Ministry of Traffic and Communications and Transport
Kosovo*	Nezir Gashi	Head of Road Safety Department	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning and Infrastructure
	Fisnik Cakaj	Traffic Engineer at Road Management Department	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning and Infrastructure
Montenegro	Miroslav Mašić	Chief for Road Maintenance and Road Safety	Directorate for State Roads, Ministry of transport and maritime Affairs
	Nikola Arnaut	Road Safety Expert	Traffic directorate of Montenegro, Ministry of transport and maritime Affairs
	Sanja Čarapić	Senior advisor	Directorate of road infrastructure Ministry of Capital Investments
North Macedonia	Zoran Velkov	Road Safety expert	PESR
Serbia	Olivera Stević Ledenčan	Senior Advisor Road transport, Roads and traffic Safety Department,	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.

Desimir	Desnica	Senior Advisor Road transport, Roads and traffic Safety Department	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
---------	---------	--	---

Observing Participant	Name	Position	Institution	
Ukraine	Sergii Aleksandrov	Head of the Traffic and Transportation Safety, Department of Road, Aviation Transportation, Tourism Development and Transportation Safety	Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development of Ukraine	
	Oleksandr Hukal	Chief Specialist of the Road Maintenance division	The State Agency for Restoration and Development of Infrastructure of Ukraine	
	Stepan Terzi	Director of the Department of Safety Organization and Investigation of Accidents and Events on Land Transport	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety	
	Ivan Hereha	Deputy Director of the Department of Safety Organization and Investigation of Accidents and Events on Land Transport	The State Service of Ukraine for Transport Safety	
Georgia	Erekle Kezherashvili	Deputy Head of Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	
	Mamuka Patashuri	Head of Road Safety Division	Roads Department	
	Nikoloz Gvenetadze	First Deputy Director	LEPL Land Transport Agency of Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	
The Republic of Moldova	Radu Rogovei	Head of the Transport Infrastructure Department	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development	
	Radu Voiticovschii	Head of the Road Safety Service		
	Andrei Slanina	Head of the Road Transport Directorate		
	Ina Angheliuc	Deputy Director	National Agency of Road Transport	