

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON RAILWAY – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Juna Kote (Pali)	Transport Policy Expert	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Bashkim Kasoruho	Head of Project Implementation Unit	Albanian Railways
	Zana Joca	Head of Railway Policy Unit	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dinka Maslo	Expert advisor	Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Ismet Demirović	Assistant Minister	Ministry of transport and Communication – Federation BIH
	Mila Kojić	Integrated System Manager	Ministry of transport and Communication – Republic of Srpska
Kosovo*	Sefedin Sefaj	Manager of Planning Development, Coordination and Shipment	Trainkos Sh.A
	Valerie Bojku	Chief of Planning and Development Service	Infrakos Sh.A
Montenegro	Tanja Dašić	Head of Department of Infrastructure	Ministry of Capital Investments
	Denis Lukač	Director	Railway Directorate

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



North Macedonia	Makedonka Dimitrioska Gjorgjieska	Advisor	Ministry for Transport and Communications
	Svetlanka Popovska	Deputy head of the Rail Department	Ministry for Transport and Communications
Serbia	Vida Jerković	Head of Group	Railway Directorate
	Ivana Đorđević	Advisor	Ministry of construction, Infrastructure and Transport