

## **BUDGET COMMITTEE - NOMINATED MEMBERS**

TCT Partner	Name	Organisation
European Commission	Cristina Cuadra Garcia <b>chair</b> Nikolay Stoyanov	_ DG MOVE
Albania	Evis Mamaj	Ministry of Infrastructure
	Aferdita Bareti	Ministry of Infrastructure
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dijana Topic	Ministry of Communication and Transport
	Vera Blagojevic	Ministry of Communication and Transport
Kosovo*	Ilirjana Qehaja	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning and Infrastructure
	Donika Sedllari	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning and Infrastructure
Montenegro	Ernesa Kardovic	Ministry of Capital Investments
	Selma Dacic	Ministry of Capital Investments
North Macedonia	Aleksandra Ivanovska	Ministry of Transport and Communications

<sup>\*</sup> This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



Carbia	Marija Zarubica	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
Serbia		