

Technical Committee on Waterborne Transport - Nominated Members

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Mr Edlir Solis	Expert, Department for Policies & Strategies for the development of Maritime Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Ms Ela Ishka	Expert, Department for Policies & Strategies for the development of Maritime Transport	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Capt. Tomor Harizi	Deputy General Director and Harbors Master	General Maritime Directory
	Mr Endrit Pollo	Director of Centre of Excellence for Maritime Affairs (CEMA)	Durres Port Authority
	Mr. Ilir Banushi	Administrator	Maritime Port of Vlora
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Ms Lemana Korić	Expert Advisor for water transport	Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Ms Snježana Ivković	Expert Advisor Sector for Transport infrastructure, Preparation, and implementation of projects	Ministry of Communications and Transport
Kosovo*	Mr Fejzullah Mustafa	Acting Head Driver Licence Department	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning, and Infrastructure
	Mr Gjynejt Mustafa	Head of PIU/PMU	Ministry of Environment, Spatial Planning, and Infrastructure
Montenegro	Ms Ana Kusovac	Senior adviser I, Directorate for maritime traffic, safety of navigation, protection of pollution and maritime economy	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Ms Snezana Djurkovic	Directorate for maritime traffic, safety of navigation, protection of pollution and maritime economy	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Capt. Vladan Radonjić	Senior adviser I, Directorate for maritime traffic, safety of navigation, protection of pollution and maritime economy	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Mr Deda Đelović	Deputy CEO	Port of Bar
North	Capt. Goran Ustijanoski	Harbour Master	Port Authority, Ohrid
Macedonia	Mr Osman Recep	Harbour Master Office	Port Authority, Ohrid
	Mr Predrag Petrovic	Assistant Minister for Waterborne Transport and Safety Navigation	Ministry of Construction, Transport, and Infrastructure
Serbia	Mr Predrag Jevremovic	Head of Group for Maritime Navigation	Ministry of Construction, Transport, and Infrastructure
	Mr Vuk Perovic	Director	Port Governance Agency
	Mr Aleksandar Pantelic	Director	Directorate for Inland Navigation

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



Observing Participants	Name	Position	Organisation
Georgia	Mr Alex Akhvlediani	Director	Maritime Transport Agency of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
	Ms Ivane Abashidze	Deputy Director	Maritime Transport Agency of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
	Ms Nino Patsatsia	Head of Maritime Transport Division	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
	Ms Lika Bitsadze	Specialist at Maritime Transport Division	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
Republic of Moldova	Mr Roman Gapeev	Head of railway and naval transport service	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
	Mr Vadim Pavalachi	Deputy Director	Naval Agency of the Republic of Moldova
Ukraine	Mr Yaroslav Iliasevych	Head of the Maritime and River Transport Unit	Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development of Ukraine
	Mr Oleksii Panasiuk	Head of International Relations Department	State Enterprise Ukrainian Sea Ports Authority
	Mr Oleksii BUZUK	Deputy Head of Department on State Supervision and Control - Head of Division on State Supervision (Control) over Maritime and Inland Waterway Transport	State Service for Maritime, Inland Waterway Transport and Shipping of Ukraine
	Oleksii Herashchenko	Head of Division on Navigation and Hydrographic support of the Department on State Supervision and Control	State Service for Maritime, Inland Waterway Transport and Shipping of Ukraine

EU participants	Name	Position	Organisation
Transport Community	Mr Elson Thana	Desk Officer for Waterborne Transport	Transport Community Permanent Secretariat
	Mr Nedim Begovic	Desk Officer for Green/ Multimodal/ Innovative Transport Solutions	Transport Community Permanent Secretariat
DG MOVE	Mr Casto Benitez Lopez	Unit D.2 – Maritime Safety	DG Mobility and Transport
	Mr Kristijan Lezaic	Unit D3 – Ports and Inland Navigation	DG Mobility and Transport
EMSA	Mr Giuseppe Russo	Senior Project Officer for training and co-operation	European Maritime Safety Agency
	Ms Radostina Nedeva- Maegerlein	Senior Project Officer for Training and Capacity Building	European Maritime Safety Agency



Observers	Name	Position	Organisation
IMO	Mr Ivaylo Valev	Head of Eastern Europe Section, Sub-division for Maritime Development	International Maritime Organisation
Danube Commission	Mr Pjotr Suvorov	Counsellor for transport, ports, and environmental issues	Secretariat of the Danube Commission
	Mr Dejan Trifunovic	Counsellor for transport, ports, and environmental issues	Secretariat of the Danube Commission
Sava Commission	Mr Krunoslav Sopček	Deputy Secretary for Navigation	International Sava River Basin Commission
	Mr Duško Isaković	Advisor for Technical Issues of Navigation	International Sava River Basin Commission