

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORT FACILITATION – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Zana Joca	Expert on EU integration issues	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
	Elvis Dervishi	Chief of Police Station	General Directorate of State's Police
	Aida Bici/ Rezart Joanidhi		General Directorate of Customs
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Samir Planincic	Expert Adviser	Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Vladimir Milenkovic	Expert Adviser, Sector for Border Security	Ministry of Security
			Indirect Tax authority
Kosovo*	Kujtim Krasniqi	Head of Sector for Strategic Planning	Kosovo Customs
	Fazli Rugova		Kosovo Police
	Fisnik Cakaj		Ministry of Infrastructure

* This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



North Macedonia	Goran Temovski	Advisor in Unit for negotiations	Ministry of Transport and Communications
	Ilija Janoski		Customs administration
	Nahim Ramuka	Border Police	Ministry of Interior
Montenegro	Bojan Radoman	Independent Adviser	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Milos Vujovic / Anja Tusevljak		Customs administration
	Aleksandar Vukcevic	Department Border Management	Ministry of Internal Affairs
Serbia	Desimir Desnica	Sector for road transport	Ministry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
	Olga Protic Gorica Veljovic		Customs administration
	Miljan Milacic	Border Police Directorate	Ministry of Internal Affairs



EU MS	Name	Position	Organisation
Croatia	Zoran Kostic		Ministry of Sea, Infrastructure and Transport
Hungary	Attila Rakos/ Szabo Karoly		Ministry of Innovation and Technology/ National Police Headquarters
Romania	Eduard Ungureanu		
Bulgaria	Gabriela Mitova		
Greece	Vasiliki Kolovou		