

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE ON RAILWAY – NOMINATED MEMBERS

Regional Partner	Name	Position	Organisation
Albania	Bashkim Kasoruho	Head of Project Implementation Unit	Albanian Railways
	Zana Joca	Head of Railway Policy Unit	Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Dinka Maslo	Expert advisor	Ministry of Communications and Transport
	Ismet Demirović	Assistant Minister	Ministry of transport and Communication – Federation BIH
	Mila Kojić	Integrated System Manager	Ministry of transport and Communication – Republic of Srpska
Kosovo*	Sefedin Sefaj	Manager of Planning Development, Coordination and Shipment	Trainkos Sh.A
	Valerie Bojku	Chief of Planning and Development Service	Infrakos Sh.A
Montenegro	Tanja Dašić	Head of Department in Directorate for Railway Traffic	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Milena Milačić	Head of Department in Directorate for Railway Traffic	Ministry of Transport and Maritime Affairs
	Dragan Radević	Assistant Executive Director	Rail Infrastructure of Montenegro
	Zoran Vuković	Independent Advisor	Railway Directorate
North Macedonia	Svetlanka Popovska	Acting head of the Rail Department	Ministry for Transport and Communications
	Makedonka Dimitrioska Gjorgjieska	Advisor	Ministry for Transport and Communications
Serbia	Vida Jerković	Head of Group	Railway Directorate

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence.



lyana Darđavić	Advisor	Ministry of Construction, Infrastructure and
Ivana Đorđević		Transport

Observing Participants	Name	Position	Organisation
Georgia	Mikheil Paatashvili	Head of Land Transport Division	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
	Kakhaber Tkhinvaleli	Deputy Head of Freight Transportation Department	JSC Georgian Railway
Moldova	Roman Gapeev	Head of railway transport service	Ministry of Infrastructure and Regional Development
	Oleg Tofilat	CEO, Calea Ferată din Moldova	State Enterprise Calea Ferată din Moldova
Ukraine	Svitlana ZABOLOTSKA	Deputy Head of the Unit of Economy, Investments and Reforms in Railway Transport	Ministry for Communities, Territories and Infrastructure Development of Ukraine
	Volodymyr SHYSH	Deputy director of the Department of Development and Technical Policy	JSC Ukrainian railways

EU Participants	Name	Position	Organisation
Transport Community	Dejan Lasica	Rail Policy Coordinator	Transport Community Secretariat
	Kire Dimanoski	Rail Officer	Transport Community Secretariat
	Milan Djokic	Assistant	Transport Community Secretariat
ERA	Christoph Kaupat	International cooperation	European Union Agency For Railways
DG Move	Laurent Prat	Legal & Policy Officer - Single European Rail Area	European Commission Directorate-General for Mobility and Transports