Focal points


Transport sector

Nikolin Berxhiku

Brikena Tare

Ministry of Infrastructure and Energy

Institute of Transport

Police sectorJorgjica DhimaMinistry of Interior Affairs
Health sectorStinela Dashi SahatçiuMinistry of Health and Social Protection

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Transport sector (State level)Miroslav DjericMinistry of Communications and Transport of Bosnia and Herzegovina
Transport sector (RS)Spasoje MićićMinistry of Transport and Communications of the Republic of Srpska
Police sector (RS)Milan SalamadijaMinistry of the Interior of the Republic of Srpska
Health sector (RS)Slavica KrečarMinistry of Health and Social Welfare of the Republic of Srpska
Police sector (Brčko Distrikt)Maja AlićPolice of Brčko
Police sector (Federal Ministry)Zijad HodžićFederal Ministry of Internal Affairs
Transport sector (Federal Ministry)Tomislav BojićFederal Ministry of Transport and Communications

North Macedonia

Transport sectorBojan MitovskiMinistry of Transport and Communications
Police sector

Sefedin Sinanov

Zoran Stevanovski

Ministry of Interior
Health sector

Fimka Tozija

Sanja Sazdoska

Institute of Public Health

Ministry of Health


Transport sectorFejzulla MustafaMinistry of Infrastructure
Police sectorJeton RexhepiKosovo Police
Health sectorFlorijana SaitiInstitute of Public Health


Transport sectorMiroslav MašićMinistry of Capital Investments
Police sectorDragan SavićPolice headquarters
Health sectorSvetlana StojanovićMinistry of Health


Transport sectorOlivera Stević LedenčanMinistry of Construction, Transport and Infrastructure
Police sector

Aleksandar Radenković

Traffic Police Directorate
Health sectorVladimir ČakarevićMinistry of Health
Traffic Safety Agency sector

Bojana Miljković

Milica Dragišić  

Traffic Safety Agency
(*) This designation is without prejudice to positions on status and is in line with UNSCR 1244 (1999) and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence.